At home I woke up 3 and it was great to get up and go to the school and see all my friend’s to go to America and see the teachers who are going. About 10 minutes we had to go and my brother cried and we told him we will face time him every night and he stopped crying. When we got to  the airport, we  went in and it was so long than we went to LA to go to Hollywood. In the room I had my friends in the room and we went to sleep and I did not get  up  at all. In the morning we had to get up at 6:30 and it was not fun and we went to see a lot of things. For dinner, we went to a pizza shop and I had pizza then we got to go shopping as a big group. It was great to go shopping with my Nan and we got a lot of things. Then I went back to my room and went to have some fun with my friend’s and then want to bed and that is all we did. Thank you.